The Education Committee of Maheshwari Samaj Jaipur

For a better education system on June 21, 1936, The Education Committee of the Maheshwari Samaj (Society) was established. The first chairman of ECMS was Dr. Jvala Prasad Ji kacholiya and Shiksha Sachiva was Shri Banshidhar Ji Noval. ECSM is keen To become a premier of education recognized for its diversity, and known for excellence in teaching, learning, and research. 

ECMS is highly committed to exercising leadership characterized by innovation and vision. We value excellence in teaching, service, and research. We are committed to promoting creative and critical thinking among faculty, students, and staff within a culture of inspiration, high expectations, accountability, and quality service to students and society. Committee believes in open communication and collaboration within and across organizational units and with our external communities.

Here is a brief summary of the Members :

Year Chairmen Shiksha Sachiv
1950-1960 Dr. Jvala Prasad ji Kacholiya Shri Banshi dhar Noval
1960-1966 Sh Prabhu Dayal Loiwal
Shri Banshi dhar Noval
Sept. 1966 Sh Prabhu Dayal Loiwal Sh. Jamna das Ajmera
Oct 1966-1967 Sh Ganesh Narayan Ajmera  
1967-1976 Sh Ganesh Narayan Ajmera Sh. Banshidhar Noval
1976-1979 Sh Ganesh Narayan Ajmera Sh. Radheshyam Dhoot
May 1979 Sh Ganesh Narayan Ajmera Sh. Radheshyam Dhoot
June 1979 Sh. Mohan Lal Laddha  
1981-1983 Sh. Mohan Lal Laddha Sh. Radheshyam Dhoot
1983-1989 Sh. Mohan Lal Laddha Sh. Jamna das Ajmera
1989-1991 Sh. R D Baheti Sh. Radheshyam Dhoot
1991-1993 Sh. Ranchhoddas Malpani Sh. Jamna das Ajmera
1994-1997 Sh. Kanhaiya Lal sarda Sh. Ghanshyam das mundra
1997-1999 Sh Babu Lal Totla Sh. Ghanshyam das mundra
1999-2002 Sh. SeetaRam Malpani Sh. Ramavtar Ajmera
2002-2005 Sh. Balkishan Somani Sh. Ghanshyam das mundra
2005-2008 Sh. Ramswroop Kothyari Sh. Ramavtar Ajmera
2008-2012 Sh. Bajrang Jakhotiya Sh Pradeep Baheti
2012-2015 Sh Sh
2015-2018 Sh Sh 
2018-2022 Sh Sh 
2022-2025 Sh. Kedar Mal Bhala Sh Madhusudan Bihani

ECMS believes in honesty, fairness, respect, compassion, and professional and scholarly ethics among faculty, staff, and students and is committed to increasing access to opportunity and promoting social justice. The education committee of Maheshwari Samaj, Jaipur respects diversity in all forms, be it cultural, individual, religious, social, or any.

इस संस्था ने एक गली की एक छोटी सी कोठरी में शिक्षा की जो लौ जलाई, वह आज प्रकाश पुंज बन चुकी है। जिस कोठरी में रात्रि पाठशाला के लिए चार लोग और दीपक के लिए तेल भी नहीं मिलता था, वह संस्था आज रोशनी से जगमग हो रही है। चार लोगों को पढ़ाने से शुरुआत करने वाली संस्था अब करीब 25 हजार बच्चों को पढ़ा रही है।
What We Do :
  • Recruit and retain a diverse faculty, academic and classified staff and student populations.
  • Increase scholarship and research productivity and their impact.
  • Develop infrastructure and support, including innovative technology, for research, teaching, service and partnerships.
  • Maintain and continue to improve a climate of respect and human dignity.
  • Model quality instruction and mentoring for students.


Management Karyakarini Members

Shri Kedar Mal Bhala


Shri Bajrang Lal Baheti

Vice-President (Education)

Shri Madhusudan Biyani

General Secretary Education

C.A. Anil Kumar Sarda


Shri Brijmohan Baheti


Shri Banket lal Maheshwari (Toshniwal)


Shri Kamal Kumar Kabra


Shri Manoj Mundra

Ex-Officio (Maha Mantri, Shri Maheshwari Samaj, Jaipur)

Shri Satyanarayan Kabra (M.N.)

Ex-Officio (Immediate Past President)

Shri Madhu Sudan Bihani

Ex-Officio (Immediate Past General Secretary of Education)


Management Karyakarini Members School Wise

  School Name Education Secretary Building Secretary
1 MHS,Tilak Nagar

Shri Kamal Kishor Saboo

Dwarka Das Nowal
2 MPS, Jawahar Nagar Shri CA Amit Gattani

Sumit Kabra

3 MBV, Chaura Rasta Shri Adv Prakash Birla

Prakash Kahlya

4 MGPS, Vidyadhar Nagar Shri Ghanshyam Kacholia

Ashish Jakhotia

5 MPS, Pratap Nagar Shri CA Ganesh Bangar

Ajay Sarda

6 MCCA, Pratap Nagar Shri Dinesh Modani

Ram Avtar Kabra

7 MPSInternational Shri Deepak Sarda

Mahesh Chandak

8 MPS, Bagru ,Ajmer Road Shri Shyam Sunder Totla

Arvind Mandhania

9 MPS, Kalwar Road Shri Ashok Kumar Maloo

Shyam Sundar Jajoo

10 MPS Sanskriti, Banipark Shri Arun Kumar Maloo

Vaibhav Somani

11 MPS Sanskriti, Jagatpura Shri CA Rohit Parwal

Vipin Saboo


Maheshwari schools and colleges:

School/ College Location
Maheshwari Higher secondary school (MHS) Tilak Nagar, Jaipur
Maheshwari public school(MPS) Jawahar Nagar, Jaipur
Maheshwari Balika Vidyalaya (MBV) Chaura Rasta, Jaipur
Maheshwari Girls public school (MGPS) Vidyadhar Nagar, Jaipur
Maheshwari Public school (MPS) Pratap Nagar, Jaipur
Maheshwari College of commerce and arts Pratap Nagar, Jaipur


Administrative Office
IIIrd Floor, Bhabha Marg,
MPS International Campus,
Tilak Nagar,

Phone: +91 141-2621544, 2621545

E-mail: [email protected]